Got Cloud Infrastructure?

The Halo software-defined security platform was purpose-built to protect
private clouds, public IaaS, and hybrid/multi-cloud infrastructure.

Emerging infrastructure delivery models require security & compliance capabilities that are automated, scalable, and able to operate seamlessly anywhere. That's why CloudPassage® built the Halo® software-defined security (SDSec) platform.

Halo automates and orchestrates layered access control, vulnerability management, compromise prevention, compliance monitoring, and security intelligence collection. Halo is an easily-deployed SaaS that operates centrally, at any scale, across any mix of infrastructure environments.

Learn More

Halo Cloud Security Platform

Halo Delivers Broad Capabilities

workload firewall management

Workload Firewall Management

Multifactor Network Authentication

Multifactor Network Authentication

file integrity monitoring

File Integrity Monitoring

configuration security monitoring

Configuration Security Monitoring

Halo REST API

Halo REST API

software vulnerability assessment

Software Vulnerability Assessment

server access management

Server Account Management

event alerting and auditing

Event Logging and Alerting

What's Your Infrastructure Model?

Private Cloud

Private Cloud

Hybrid Cloud

Hybrid Cloud

Public Cloud

Public Cloud

SaaS Delivery

SaaS Delivery

Compliance Automation

Compliance Automation

Get Educated

FEATURED ASSET

SDSec

Implementing Software-Defined Security with CloudPassage Halo

This paper summarizes the five architectural principles of SDSec and the ways in which CloudPassage has implemented them by building the Halo SDSec platform for cloud infrastructure.

Download Now

OTHER ASSETS

White Papers

White Papers

Reports

Reports

Case Studies

Use Cases

Webcasts

Webcasts

Tech Docs

Tech Docs

Videos

Videos

Company

NEWS

» CloudPassage Speeds Up, Simplifies Its Cloud VM Security

Virtual machine and cloud system security provider CloudPassage has released its latest version of Halo.
 

» Why Shellshock Bug Is Way Nastier Than Heartbleed

The nasty Shellshock bug that surfaced late on Sept. 24 can easily take down Linux and Unix operating systems and cause widespread havoc.

»Crains: 'Shellshock' Internet bug poses enormous threat

Websites across the world are at a maximum level of risk thanks to an insidious new hacker bug that has been ominously christened "Shellshock."

EVENTS

» Webinar: Tackling Cloud Infrastructure Security: Merits of the New Model

December 4th at 12:30 pm PT / 3:30 pm ET or December 19th at 8:30 am PT / 11:30 am ET with Amrit Williams, CTO, CloudPassage.


» Webinar: Applying the Top 20 Critical Security Controls to the Cloud

December 10th, 10am PT / 1pm ET
With Bart Westerink, Director of Security & Compliance, CloudPassage

» Evanta CISO Executive Summit

December 2nd, San Francisco
Join CloudPassage and Carson Sweet for Software-Defined Security Bestows Simplicity